top of page

Tarot Reading

  • 1 h
  • 180 US dollars
  • Location 1

Service Description

There are three classifications of Tarot Cards-Major, Minor Arcana and Court Cards. Arcana is Latin for secrets. The 22 Major Arcana demonstrate the larger lessons on our evolutionary journey. Our souls aka our higher self shows us the lessons we are to learn in order to grow. There are four suits of Minor Arcana. These suits are Wands (Fire), Pentacles (Earth), Swords (Air) and Cups (Water). There are 16 cards in each suit. There are four Court Cards to each suit which connect to King/Shaman/Father, Queen/Priestess/Mother, Prince/Knight/Son, Princess/Page/Daughter. Shamans can be any person of any gender who seeks to embody and express a versatile mastery of the suit involved. The MotherPeace Tarot deck uses this role designation.

Contact Details

bottom of page